> About us> About Guang Yuan
About Guang Yuan
About Guang Yuan

DongGuan WanJiang GuangYuan Inverter Electronic Equipment Factory founded in 2000, is a private high-tech company. The company is located in the WanJjiang district of DongGuan city in the ZhuJiang delta, with its convenient traffic by nearing the 107 national highway and GuangShen speedway .
       The company has established a developed R&D and production system. It is supported by senior engineers and professional workers, who are especially engaged in research and design the induction heating equipment of medium frequency, high frequency, super audio and ultrahigh frequency. since it owns a strong technology development strength, the company continually introduced new products, developing new technology to ensure the technique leader in this field.
       After years of effort, Our company's product quality is reliable, great variety and high performance. Also according to customer requirements individual design and manufacture of various types the medium frequency, high frequency, super audio and ultrahigh frequency induction heating equipment and related equipment to meet the actual customer production requirements. And the voltage levels for different countries has developed a special input voltage. For example, for the United States, Japan and other countries use the input voltage is single phase 110V, three-phase 110V, 220V, 480V induction heating equipment, as well as for Malaysia, Australia, Thailand and other Southeast Asian countries use the input voltage three-phase 415V, three-phase 440V Induction heating equipment.
We have a sound sales network, in abroad, our products have been exported to the United States, Europe, Africa, Middle East, South America, Australia and Southeast Asia regions. At domestic, we have established a lot of offices in order to quickly meet customer requirement and provide a strong after-sales service support
       At the beginning of its foundation, It advocated work with honest and credit, service for ever. This slogan has deeply footed on the culture of this company , became the soul in its development and management. During the process of its development, it is firmly believed that a wonderful after-sale service is the base stone for the existing of a company. Therefore, the company takes the thought of creating values for the costumers as the core of its managing strategies.
       Chinese companies are facing the competition and challenge from the whole globe. The company should use advanced technologies and better after-sale service to improve itself and to find a proper position in and out of the country and to open a larger market. It will hold the spirit of more professional, advanced and perseverant to pursue the wide application of its production in the market. It will also pursue the co-development and advancement with its suppliers and consumers with its professional technology and good cooperation efforts.

Guangyuan inverter electronic equipment manufacturing Co. Ltd
TEL:0769-22780950 22185917 Copyright © 2004-2014 by gydz.com

> 走进广源> 广源简介
About Guang Yuan
广源介绍 / About Guang Yuan
 
       东莞市万江广源变频电子设备厂成立于2000年,是一所民营高科技企业。公司位于珠江三角洲的东莞市万江区,毗邻107国道和广深高速公路,交通极为便利。
       我公司拥有强大的生产研发体系,特聘高级工程师和专业人员,专业从事各种中、高频感应加热设备的研究与设计。由于拥有强大的技术开发力量,公司不断推出新产品、开发新工艺以保证技术领先。经过多年的努力,我公司的产品质量可靠、品种齐全、性能优越,并可根据客户的要求,单独设计、制造各种型号的中、高频感应加热产品及配套设备,以满足客户实际生产的需要。并针对一些国家电压等级的不同,研发了特殊输入电压的中、高频感应加热设备,例如适合美国、日本等国家使用的输入电压为单相110V、三相220V的感应加热设备以及适合马来西亚、泰国等东南亚国家使用的输入电压为三相415V、三相440V的感应加热设备。
       我们拥有健全的销售网络,在国外,我们的产品已远销美国、欧洲及东南亚地区。在国内,我们建立了多个办事处,可以迅捷及时的满足客户的需要,并给予强大的售后服务支持。
企业在成立之初就提出“诚信为本、长期服务”的口号,这个口号作为企业经营的宗旨已经深深融入企业文化中,成为我们成长和经营管理的精髓。在企业的发展过程中,我们坚信良好的售后服务是企业生存的基石,因此公司始终将“为客户创造价值”的理念做为经营策略的重中之重。
       中国企业正面临着来自全球的竞争和挑战。要在国际和国内市场上找到合适的位置,开拓更大的市场,我们就必须运用更先进的技术和良好的售后服务来完善自己。我们将始终以追求专业、卓越、锲而不舍的精神致力于广源系列产品在市场的应用和推广,以专业的技术支持和良好的业务协作谋求与供应商和客户的共同发展与进步。
广源科技(香港)电子有限公司 | 东莞市万江广源变频电子设备厂 | 东莞广之源电子科技有限公司

总机电话:0769-22780950 0769-22185917  手机:13580769210 白经理  传真:0769-22780951 
邮箱:gybp@263.net 280281027@qq.com QQ:280281027
阿里商铺:https://diehumans.1688.com/   地址:广东省东莞市万江区拔蛟窝工业区
Copyright © 广源科技 2004-2014 by gydz.com 粤ICP备16082297号-1  技术支持:东莞网站建设